Feedback / Suggestions

Covid 19 Relief DBT Details

Click here to apply COVID-19 Relief  Application  Click here


SN       District Name       DBT successfull Details

                   DBT  Failure  Details

1  Bagalkote Download  Download
 2  Bangalore   Download   Download
 3  Belagavi Download   Download
 4  Bellari Download   Download
 5  Bidar Download  Download
 6  Vijayapura Download  Download
 7  Chamarajanagar  Download  Download
 8  Chikkaballapur  Download  Download
 9  Chikkamagalur  Download  Download
10 Chitradurga  Download  Download
11 Dakshina Kannada  Download  Download
12 Davanagere  Download  Download
13 Dharawad  Download  Download
14 Gadag  Download  Download
15 Kalburgi  Download  Download
16 Hassan  Download  Download
17 Haveri  Download  Download
18 Kodagu  Download  Download
19 Kolar Download  Download
20 Koppal  Download  Download
21 Mandya  Download  Download
22 Mysore  Download  Download
23 Raichur   Download  Download
24 Ramanagara   Download  Download
25 Shimogga   Download  Download
26 Tumkur   Download  Download
27 Udupi   Download  Download
28 Uttara Kannada   Download  Download
29 Yadgiri   Download  Download

Last Updated: 04-12-2021 05:06 PM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Karnataka Building And Other Construction Workers Welfare Board
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2021, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080